Unser Team stellt sich vor

Dipl. Ing. Thomas E. Kinz
Immobilienmakler
Tel +43 5574 43737-12
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
thomas@kinz.at

 

Thomas Urban
Hausverwalter, Immobilienmakler
Tel +43 5574 43737-16
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
thomas.urban@investbau.at

 

Marlies Klimmer
Buchhaltung, Verwaltung
Tel +43 5574 43737-19
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
marlies.klimmer@investbau.at

 

Carmen Soller
Buchhaltung, Verwaltung
Tel +43 5574 43737-17
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
carmen.soller@investbau.at

Zlatan Stanojlovic
Hausmeister
Tel +43 664 2079770

Yagmur Bakmaz
Backoffice, Schadensfälle, Verwaltung
Tel +43 5574 43737-18
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
yagmur.bakmaz@investbau.at

 

Bettina Kessler
Buchhaltung, Verwaltung
Tel +43 5574 43737-14
Fax +43 5574 43737-37
bettina.kessler@investbau.at